Count your many blessings….

Back from Lay Speaker school in Warrensburg which was held over this past weekend; and what a joy it was!

The Holy Spirit was felt as we lifted our voices in song to the Lord…and God’s Word was proclaimed through teaching that will reverberate through my life for a LONG time.

Without a doubt, I know that God has called me into His ministry to spread the Good News, and I received confirmation of that throughout the two and a half days I was in Warrensburg. I met many new brothers and sisters in Christ as we shared fellowship, food, and fun. We had amazing teachers in Dr. Ellsworth Kalas and others who testified to what God had done in their lives, and how they shared the Word with countless others.

So, as the next level of my spiritual journey begins, I give praise and glory to God for giving me this chance to share His wonderful story with those I will encounter as I walk on the road with Him.

May God bless you richly!

Leave a Reply

