“Street Talk”

The middle bro, Ron, is one of the most intelligent people I've ever met in my life (and that's not just because he's a blood relative…I mean that sincerely). From radio to newspaper reporting to magazine founder to media consultant, the man knows no bounds when it comes to using his God-given gifts and talents to make people THINK about differing topics. And that's always a good thing.
And now, he's at it again with his public television show on Mediacom cable in Springfield, MO, entitled "Street Talk." Here's the link in case it perks your interest and you want to know more.

I'm really proud of my brother Ron for his willingness to tackle some difficult subject matters, and open up the door to discussion with others. Although the two of us might not always see eye-to-eye on things, I applaud his guts and gumption for helping all of us learn more.

So, visit the site. Take a gander and listen to one of the broadcasts. Then zip him an e-mail on your thoughts, good, bad, or indifferent.
Ron…I love you, my brother. Keep on pushing for the truth.

2 Responses to “Street Talk”

  1. duanekeys says:

    Ron is one of the more interesting people I’ve met through the blogosphere!

  2. Ron Davis says:

    Richard: Difficult as this may be to believe, your words have left me speechless. Well, almost.

    I am not deserving of such nice words. Thank you for writing them and for feeling them. I love you, too!

Leave a Reply

