SOD Ministries website update

The Songs of Deliverance website has been updated! Please check it out and let us know your thoughts and comments; here’s the link:
SOD Ministries

We’ll be updating it more as the weeks go by and we get new pics and singing dates. Hope you enjoy!

Key words: SOD Ministries, Songs of Deliverance, Brookfield MO, Christian ministries, north MO song ministries. 

One Response to SOD Ministries website update

  1. Misti Hodge says:

    I just stumbled upon your web site and I love the way you are so in love with Jesus our Lord and Savior. You glorify him greatly!!! – – I stumbled on to this somehow because I am from Milan and saw where you had been here. Anyway, I just love your web site. I hope to get to meet you sometime. – You are so authentic. – – I mean I love what you wrote about just getting out and proclaiming the Good News of the Gospel instead of all the worldly things we are ‘supposed to go through’ in order to get that done. Do you ever come to any churches in Milan? – I just love the fire you have for Jesus!!! – – Keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

