Alrighty Then

Sheesh…I don’t post for a few day and people go berserko on me and start telling me I needed to keep them up-to-date on all the latest happenings on this end of the world’s spectrum. (Namely, Cindy…LOL)

Oh, well. Such is life.

OK..so here’s what happening:

Zoo trip planned for this weekend to Omaha;
Boys leave next weekend;
Kelsey’s been at church camp all week;
Jeannie and I have been invited to sing at the Missouri State Fair this year;
Still looking for a sound system;
We have a van!
It’s hot here;
We got some rain yesterday;
It’s almost quitting time at work;
I’m glad it’s Friday.

There…that about does it. 🙂

2 Responses to Alrighty Then

  1. Wifey says:

    WOW!!! NO wonder I am so tired baby. Cindy, that will teach you to complain again huh! LMBO

    The Davis household is DEFINITELY ready for a vacation. I have 4 days off with no children under the age of 9. WOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Cindy says:

    Thank you!! I really find your blog interesting. And, it keeps me informed of things going on back home (for the most part). It makes me feel connected to y’all. Have a wonderful vacation…it is well deserved!! We miss y’all!!!!

Leave a Reply

