Whew…

That’s about the only word that I can say after studying today and then taking the rest of the afternoon and evening to just chill out. I am exhausted; this sermon is really going to be one where I will feel like doing nothing but taking a nap after the services tomorrow. LOL. It made me feel that way just preparing for it.

But I thank God for the ability to be able to tell others about salvation: what it means; how we receive it; and how we live our lives afterwards. It should be interesting.

So…I felt like a plant today…just vegetating. Weather was cold and rainy, and it was the perfect time for a recharge of the ol’ spiritual batteries.

How’s your weekend going?

Leave a Reply

