Happy Birthday, Cuz

Tess celebrates her birthday (won’t say how old she is, but she IS six whole days older than me…LOL).

Tess and I were born at the same small clinic in Monticello, KY and graduated from the same high school in the same class (good ol’ BHS in 1981). So we share many kinship qualities besides being cousins. Her and cousin Lisa (the younger sister) have always been close to me, and I thank God for having them, along with the entire York family, as part of my extended clan.

So…happy birthday, my dear cuz. Hope you have a wonderful day, and come see us soon. We love you!!

One Response to Happy Birthday, Cuz

  1. Tess says:

    Thank you so much my dear cousin. What a neat surprise. So thoughtful of you. You mean the world to our family too. We love you bunches. I will wait to wish you Happy Birthday closer to your big day. As for the age thing, thanks for not giving it away. I am feeling those years…Love you 🙂 Tess

Leave a Reply

