What Are YOU Thankful For?

Here’s my list of things to be thankful in my life:

  • God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit
  • My wife, soulmate, and helpmate, Jeannie Marie
  • Our children
  • The ministry God has placed us in
  • My brothers, Ron and Robert
  • My mom, Jo Ann Davis
  • Family near and far (that includes all my loveable cousins)
  • Our church family at Trinity UMC
  • Friends near and far
  • Good health
  • Life
  • My job

And the list goes on and on.

I can truly say that we have been so blessed this past year; and I give thanks to the Lord for it all.

So, what are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

