10,000 and Counting…

Wow. Just checked the progress of this little town blog and noted that I received visitor #10,022 earlier on this afternoon.

That is just unbelievable. Never did I think that these almost-daily musings would garner enough people to push my counter into the five digit range.

I hope and pray that there are a few of you out there who glean some kind of insight, or smile, at these somewhat delusional thoughts from a Midwestern guy who likes to babble about things.

It’s been enjoyable! And as I also continue with 22 months of  monthly columns with the Linn County Leader, I can only say, “Thanks for reading!” It’s been fun to share my life with you.

Leave a Reply

