Preaching Update…

The services at Park Bapist Church yesterday went wonderfully; I was really blessed by the reception that Jeannie and I received and God really gave me the comfort and peace to stand before a pretty large congregation and give a message of hope about living through the seasons in our lives from Ecclesiastes.

The evening service were cancelled due to bad weather moving in, which was sorta a bummer, because I had planned to speak about Enoch and his walk with God from Genesis. Oh, well, another time. 🙂

I’ve already been asked back, so I guess they liked the message. LOL.

Leave a Reply

