Happy Birthday To My Angel…

My wife Jeannie has a birthday today!

I love you, my precious. I hope that your day is filled with joy and comfort from God as we celebrate your special day.

Thanks for being not only my best friend; but my soulmate, lover, and co-minister with Christ.

🙂

One Response to Happy Birthday To My Angel…

  1. Wifey says:

    Thank you for the wonderful weekend that we had together. We really needed some Richard and Jeannie time. And Beijing was fabulous, as always.

    I really appreciate how you take care of me and pray for me. I always know throughout the day that you are praying for me….I can feel it.

    You are my best friend. I will cherish you always and forever and ever. It is a pleasure to stand by your side.

    ILY
    Jeannie

Leave a Reply

