The Famous Four Things About Me…

Since my beautiful wifey Jeannie tagged me for this, I thought I’d better respond….

Four jobs I have had in my life: Radio Announcer, Marketing Director for a Medical Device Company, Web Designer, Pepsi route salesman.

What 4 movies do you watch over and over: The Matrix trilogy, Forrest Gump, LOTR trilogy, The Shawshank Redemption.

Four places I have lived: Los Angeles, CA; Chicago, IL; Orlando, FL; and Brookfield, MO

Four television shows I watch: CSI, 24, Heroes, Lost

Four places I have been on vacation: Destin Beach, Florida; Chattanooga, TN; Canada, Bahamas

Four websites I visit daily: Jeannie’s Blog , CHATTER, CNN, and Computer Geeks.

Four favorite foods: Sushi, Mexican, Low Country Boil, Chocolate

Four places I would rather be right now: Destin Beach Florida, In a Jacuzzi tub with Jeannie, Bed, Visiting my brother-in-law Jerry in AZ

Four foods I hate: Limburger Cheese, Parmesan Cheese, Smelly Cheese, Cottage Cheese (I have a theme going)

Four people who I think will respond back to me: I don’t have a clue…LOL..whoever reads my blog is welcome to.

Who do you want to meet before you’re gone? Tiger Woods & Bill Gates…so I can witness to both of them.   🙂

So if you read this blog, consider yourself tagged. If you play don’t forget to leave me a comment and let me know so I can go read your answers. If you don’t have a blog email me:

sliceofhome@sbcglobal.net

One Response to The Famous Four Things About Me…

  1. Genny Wright says:

    Hello,
    I enjoy the things you talk about and pray that all will go well with your foster children and your ministry.
    I did notice the blogs you look at every day and had to wonder if you look at Lost Chord very often. He has a right to say what he wants, but a lot of the stuff he says makes him sound like a real troublemaker to me.
    Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

