A New Year…

Now that we’re already into the new year by about two weeks, I actually have time to write about a few things. LOL.

My column for this month is horribly late; I still need to turn it in sometime this week. Call me a slacker, I guess. We are just SO busy with life and church and ministry and foster parenting that things kinda get away from us, it seems.

However, we can’t overlook the wonderful blessings that God continues to bestow upon us, and I am indeed thankful that He does.  🙂   2008 is shaping up to be a banner year for things to happen for His Kingdom!

More later; I’ll even include a post on the Macworld keynote from Steve Jobs. Interesting things could be in store for those of us who like using Mac products.

Leave a Reply

