Happy Valentine’s Day!

Hope everyone is having an enjoyable and safe Valentine’s Day.

To my beautiful and loving wife, Jeannie Marie. Thanks for being everything I could ever hope and long for in a spouse. You are my best friend, my lover, my confidante, and my co-minister in Christ. I love you, my angel. Happy Valentine’s Day…I pray that we will have many, many more to come.

🙂

One Response to Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Wifey says:

    God has truly blessed us hasn’t he! Kinda funny, I have never been happy in and/or with my life. I can finally say I am in a place in my life that I have everything I have ever hoped for and wanted. Not in money, or worldly things……….I don’t need that. I have it all in you and in our Lord. God is good…all the time…all the time…God is good. I love you baby! Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

