Happy Valentines Day to My Soulmate

For all the blogging world to see….I just wanted to say “I love you” to my best friend, my soulmate, my lover, and my wifey Jeannie Davis.

She has been the best thing that has ever happened in my life besides my salvation in the Lord Jesus Christ. I am ever-so-thankful in God Almighty for bringing her back into my life after a long time of being without her. She helps me to see the world through her courage, her humble witness, and her unfailing love of our Lord.

I hope you have a blessed Valentines Day, my precious love.

7 Responses to Happy Valentines Day to My Soulmate

  1. Thank you my sweetheart! I love you and pray that you have a wonderful day in the Lord’s love today. Sorry you had to work and we were apart all day. ILY

  2. Max says:

    A very touching blog.

  3. sam says:

    Very sweet blog.

  4. Jane says:

    Nice to see such a heartfelt post.

  5. stewart says:

    Great post,the world needs more romance.

  6. Paul says:

    Wish there was more positive things to see like this on the web,great post.

  7. Kim says:

    I wish my husband would do something like this for me,its very touching.

Leave a Reply

