The Famous Four Things About Me

Four jobs I have had in my life:  Radio Announcer, Marketing Director for a medical device testing firm, Operations Manager for a publishing company, Quality Control tech for Banquet Foods

What 4 movies do you watch over and over: Fireproof, Facing the Giants, Courageous, LOTR trilogy

Four places I have lived: Los Angeles, CA; Brookfield, MO; Chicago, IL; Orlando, FL

Four television shows I watch: Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, The Voice, House, M.D.

Four places I have been on vacation: Bahamas, Destin Beach, FL; Grand Canyon; British Columbia

Four websites I visit daily: Facebook; wifey’s blog; FoxNews; Drudge Report

Four favorite foods: Low Country Boil, Shrimp, Ramen Noodles, PB&J

Four places I would rather be right now: Destin Beach, Florida; Vacation with Jeannie; Church; Fishing

Four foods I hate: Stinky Cheese, Cottage Cheese, Sour Cream, any fuzzy fruit

Four people who I think will respond back to me: I don’t have a clue…LOL..whoever reads my blog is welcome to.

So if you read this blog, consider yourself tagged. If you play don’t forget to leave me a comment and let me know so I can go read your answers.

One Response to The Famous Four Things About Me

  1. I wanted to let you know I nominated you for the Reader Appreciation Award. You can follow this link to find out what you have to do.

    http://heavenlyramblings.wordpress.com/2012/06/04/reader-appreciation-award/

    Thank you! I love you!

Leave a Reply

