After Surgery Update

Well, it’s Tuesday evening and I’m recuperating from minor septum surgery on Monday; felt great after the procedure yesterday but kinda under the weather today, so I stayed home to rest.

I can actually BREATHE out of both nostrils! Amazing how something so simple can make you feel so bad and make your health go wacko. I can only pray that this solves some lingering issues with sinus infections and my overall allergies.

Going back to work tomorrow and then to Chillicothe tomorrow night with our church choir to perform “The Gift Goes On! Christmas cantata for Cornerstone Church. They graciously invited us and we accepted; this will give us a good dress rehearsal before Sunday’s PM service at Trinity UMC in Brookfield.

Not much else going on; just thankful that this septum thingy is over with!